12 X 12 CANOPY https://blog.dnevnik.hr/12-x-12-canopy

petak, 21.10.2011.

IR SHUTTER RELEASE : SHUTTER RELEASE


IR SHUTTER RELEASE : THE SHADE OF ELURA : MOTORIZED EXTERIOR WINDOW SHADES.



Ir Shutter Release





ir shutter release






    shutter release
  • The button you press to take the picture. Often half pressing the Shutter Release activates the autofocus, auto exposure and vibration reduction, and a full press is required to actually take the picture.

  • The mechanism, usually a button on the top of the camera, that activates the shutter to expose the film.

  • The button on a camera that is pressed to make the shutter open





    ir
  • Inland Revenue: a board of the British government that administers and collects major direct taxes

  • (irs) Internal Revenue Service: the bureau of the Treasury Department responsible for tax collections

  • Infrared

  • iridium: a heavy brittle metallic element of the platinum group; used in alloys; occurs in natural alloys with platinum or osmium











What I'm Taking on Vacation




What I'm Taking on Vacation





Not the most clever title I've made but it's a rush job and so is the photo. I'm taking most of my stuff with me up to New England for vacation, as you can see. (I hear it's still cool outside up in Maine). The laptop and lens, for instance, wouldn't be making a "T" if I had more time to mess with the arrangement. Please excuse the bad quality, I had to use an awful little point-and-shoot since my only dSRL needed to be in the photo.

Now to finish packing...

...and yes all this stuff does fit in the bag.

Please do not use this photo without my permission, but feel free to ask! :-)











Self Portrait 2




Self Portrait 2





First one in like 4 years, so enjoy it. And no comments on the attire, it was 37 degrees and I was 5 miles from any form of civilization. UPDATE: For those asking, this is not on a timer, there is an IR shutter release under my hand on the railing. If you look at the full sized images you can see my finger on in. UPDATE 2: Yes, the bridge is curved like that, it is also quite "bouncy."









ir shutter release







Related topics:

large grommets for drapes

different brown hair shades

shutter style doors

drum shade lighting

leopard print lamp shades

sunshade awning

how to install hurricane shutters



21.10.2011. u 02:40 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>